living with intention

i like to start my day with yoga and meditation. during my meditation i commit to releasing any blocks, any negative thoughts, anything that may be holding me back or keeping me stuck.

and then i create mantras that allow me to live with more intention in my life.

let me be a magnet for healthy, loving, respectful and grateful relationships filled with positive, kind energy

let me remember that my magnet, free of hate and resentment, attracts those relationships with people who have qualities about them that inspire me to be a better person.

“your energy is contagious. think about what you want others to catch from you.” – marie forleo

Leave a Reply

