open to the mystery of the universe, i hear that i must love myself first if i’m to grow

as i listen to the universe, my awareness expands, and i hear the many lessons i’m here to learn.  open to change, i now see opportunities that i must grasp, as i seek to create the person who lives a fulfilled and loving life. i realize i have choices.

embracing the change requires that i open my heart to see that relationships don’t have to end, they can simply change.  when i can turn my problems into blessings, when i can see that crises bring about change, and that change is part of the flow of the universe, i let go of what my ego is telling me, and welcome the new me.

Leave a Reply

