feeding my heart

it’s all about perspective.  i can go about my day letting my ego run my thoughts, wanting this and that, letting people and situations aggravate me, or i can mindfully choose to live through my heart.  when i detach from my ego, and listen to my heart, i find so much gratitude in what is before me.

every little thing seems a miracle to me,  everyone a blessing,  every moment a lesson.

if you have time to watch this video, you will be moved.

everyday, i try my best to be moved to laughter and to tears, for this is when i know my heart is touched.  my ego has been given too much of my attention over the years.

it’s never too late to begin feeding my heart.

today i choose to let my heart guide me.

Leave a Reply

